Washington D.C.
Gay Flag Football League
"Get off the bench and get in the game!"

Fall Player Survey - August 5, 2020

Please fill out this survey by August 14th to help us plan for the Fall!  It’s still too soon to say whether a flag football season can be held in DC this fall.  While we review all our options and monitor local phasing as the situation continues to evolve, we want to hear what YOU think about
>>Read More

Member Recognition - June 25, 2020

On the occasion of Pride Month, and with the spirit of community in mind, we have officially named two season awards after two important members of our community who have passed on.  These players will be sorely missed, but we will remember and honor their spirits whenever we play.   John Boyd Ally Award.  Boyd was
>>Read More

Stay Safe and Tune In Later! - June 24, 2020

We hope you and your loved ones are safe and healthy during these uncertain times. The DCGFFL hopes that we can have a Fall 2020 season, but there is not yet enough information to determine whether that might be possible. Check back in later in the summer for updates!

Season 19 Regular Registration - July 14, 2019

Opens Tuesday, July 16th at 7PM. First 60 to register will be confirmed members of Season XIX. Registration fee will be $90.

Season 19 Early Registration - July 7, 2019

Early Registration opens Tuesday, July 9th at 7PM. A link to the registration form will be posted here. Only the first 100 players will be allowed to register early and will pay $75. Late registration will cost $90.