Washington D.C.
Gay Flag Football League
"Get off the bench and get in the game!"

Season XVII – Master Schedule - August 20, 2018

    • August 22 (Wed): New Player Workshop #2 (Carter Barron Fields)
    • August 25 (Sat): Referee Workshop (The Dirty Goose)
    • August 26 (Sun): New Player Workshop #3 (Carter Barron Fields)
    • September 5 (Wed): Player Draft
    • September 6 (Thurs): Team Announcement Party (Nellies)
    • September 9 (Sun): Referee Workshop (Carter Barron Fields)
    • September 9 (Sun): Rush Week (Carter Barron Fields)
    • September 22 (Sat): Referee Workshop (Location TBD)
    • September 23 (Sun): Week 1 (Carter Barron Fields)
    • September 30 (Sun): Week 2 (Carter Barron Fields)
    • October 1 (Mon): RMC Real Estate Session (Location TBD)
    • October 5 (Fri): Friday Night Lights (Brentwood Hamilton Fields)
    • October 7 (Sun): Week 3 (Carter Barron Fields)
    • October 12 (Fri): Friday Night Lights (Brentwood Hamilton Fields)
    • October 14 (Sun): Week 4 (Carter Barron Fields)
    • October 14 (Sun): Supplemental Draft Skill Assessment (Carter Barron Fields)
    • October 15 (Mon): Captains’ Dinner & Supplemental Draft
    • October 19 (Fri): Friday Night Lights (Brentwood Hamilton Fields)
    • October 21 (Sun): Week 5 (Carter Barron Fields)
    • October 25 (Thurs): Midseason Party (Location TBD)
    • October 26 (Fri): Friday Night Lights (Brentwood Hamilton Fields)
    • October 28 (Sun): Week 6 (Carter Barron Fields)
    • November 2 (Fri): Friday Night Lights (Brentwood Hamilton Fields)
    • November 4 (Sun): Week 7 (Carter Barron Fields)
    • November 5 (Mon): Open Board Meeting (Location TBD)
    • Noember 8 (Thurs): Multi-League Mixer (Nellie’s)
    • November 9 (Fri): Friday Night Lights (Brentwood Hamilton Fields)
    • November 11 (Sun): Week 8, Veterans Appreciation Week (Carter Barron Fields)
    • November 16 (Fri): Friday Night Lights (Brentwood Hamilton Fields)
    • November 18 (Sun): Playoffs (Carter Barron Fields)
    • December 1 (Sat): Day of Service
    • Deceember 2 (Sun): Championship Sunday (Carter Barron Fields) and Season-End Party (Nellie’s)