Washington D.C.
Gay Flag Football League
"Get off the bench and get in the game!"

Season XVIII Waitlist - January 21, 2019

Registration for the Spring 2019 season is still open. However at this time you will be placed on the wait list.   Wait List: As of now we can only accept registration for veteran DCGFFL players. There are no more New Player Workshops scheduled before Wednesdays draft.  Schedule: Season XVIII will start March 3rd 2019. We will have
>>Read More

Gay Bowl XVIII Results - September 19, 2018

Congratulations to all of our players on the Washington Senators, DC Admirals, Washington Generals, DC Commanders, Delta Force. You all represented us well this weekend, and we’re proud of you! In addition, the Generals brought home the championship trophy. The Generals went undefeated in pool play, earning the 3rd seed and a first-round bye heading into elimination play. In their first elimination
>>Read More

Season XVII – Master Schedule - August 20, 2018

August 22 (Wed): New Player Workshop #2 (Carter Barron Fields) August 25 (Sat): Referee Workshop (The Dirty Goose) August 26 (Sun): New Player Workshop #3 (Carter Barron Fields) September 5 (Wed): Player Draft September 6 (Thurs): Team Announcement Party (Nellies) September 9 (Sun): Referee Workshop (Carter Barron Fields) September 9 (Sun): Rush Week (Carter Barron
>>Read More

All Hail Season XVI Champions: Raspberry! - May 21, 2018

On May 20, Raspberry, won the Season XVI Championship, first fending off Call Me Navy (27-20) and then squeaking past The Rosebuds (33-32). Congratulations to Captain Alonzo Mable and Quarterback Bryan Sanders for leading their team to victory, and special shout out to the Alonzo’s mother, Naomi Mable, who was this season’s Best Fan!  
>>Read More

Congrats Jordashians! - November 19, 2017

After facing off with the Sandjobs in the Semifinals, the Jordashians fought off the AC Slaters to become the Champions of Season XV! Other winners of Season XV: Male MVP: Jordan Anderson, Captain of the Jordashians Female MVP: Nikki Kasparek, AC Slaters Outstanding Offensive Player: Scott Graham, QB of Whorange Outstanding Defensive Player: Greg Carter, Sandjobs Legends
>>Read More